Lodge Information

2021 OFFICERS AND ADVISERS

Lodge Chief: Tracy Beale vbeale42@yahoo.com

Vice Chiefs: Keith Udischas, Ray Shaw, Charlie Lorenz

Lodge Adviser: Chip Udischas chip@udischas.com

Associate Advisers: Linda Udischas linda@udischas.com, Sam Pulley spulley@me.com, Kevin Burch scouter467@sbcglobal.net, Dudley Thomas thomasdg@kenyon.edu

Staff Advisor: Amanda Schaedig amanda.schaedig@scouting.org

CHAPTER MEETINGS & INFORMATION

 Zane Trace  Chapter (Units in the Zane Trace District) 

Meets the 2nd Sunday of each month, 2:00pm, at the Scout Resource Center at 734 Moorehead Ave. Zanesville, OH 43701.

Chapter Adviser: Ron Ashcraft     257smt@gmail.com
Associate Chapter Adviser: Joe Kahle

 Arrowhead Chapter (Units in the Arrowhead District)

Chapter Adviser: Eric Udischas      eric@udischas.com

River Trails Chapter (Units in the River Trails District):

Co-Chapter Adviser: Steven Channell  lobo344@yahoo.com
Co-Chapter Adviser: George Payton    payton3472@roadrunner.com